Why Should you be hired?

People come across with this question very often. Even me too…
So, came up with a different answer… Hope, it would satisfy everyone…

I should not be hired because of my certificates,
but because of the zeal to do miracles.
I should not be rejected because of my Below Low Profile,
but because of not trying even for once.
As everyone needs some time to learn,
And require that Chance to prove them.
So, let me also have that “Profile Changing Chance”,
and learn new something from you guys.
But would like to make a humble request before hand,
If got rejected, Make me privileged to know my Mistakes.

why

Author: Blog with Lilabati

Art lover, Welcome Changes, Lures Music, Serious towards work, Curious to learn, but avoid "Crowds", bit emotional but positive from nature.

Leave a Reply

